UCR

Statistics



People: Faculty


Barry Arnold Barry C. Arnold
Distinguished Professor
Research Specialization: Distributions
Phone: 951-827-5939
barry.arnold@ucr.edu
Xinping Cui Xinping Cui
Professor, Chair of Statistics
Research Specialization: Biostatistics
Phone: 951-827-2563 xinping.cui@ucr.edu
James Flegal James Flegal
Associate Professor; Statistical Consulting
Research Specialization: Markov Chain Monte Carlo Methods
Phone: 951-827-2247
jflegal@ucr.edu
Analisa Vega

Analisa Flores
Lecturer
Phone: 951-827-4241
analisa.flores@ucr.edu

Subir Ghosh

Subir Ghosh
Professor

Research Specialization: Experimental Design
Phone: 951-827-3781
subir.ghosh@ucr.edu

 

Daniel Jeske

Daniel Jeske
Professor, Director of Statistical Collaboratory
Research Specialization: General Statistical Modeling
Phone: 951-827-3014
daniel.jeske@ucr.edu

Jun Li  Jun Li
Associate Professor
Research Specialization: Multivariate Models
Phone: 951-827-3787
jun.li@ucr.edu
Jun Li Shujie Ma
Assistant Professor
Research Specialization: Functional and Longitudinal Data Modeling
Phone: 951-827-3730
shujie.ma@ucr.edu

Wenxiu Ma

Wenxiu Ma
Assistant Professor
Research Specialization: Computational Biology, Bioinformatics
Phone: 951-827-6005
wenxiu.ma@ucr.edu

no photo available

Linda M. Penas
Lecturer
Phone: 951-827-3668 
linda.penas@ucr.edu

S. Rizzo

Shemra Rizzo
Associate Professor
Research Specialization: Meta-analysis 
Phone:
 951-827-6007 
shemra.rizzo@ucr.edu

Jill Smith

Jill E. Smith
Lecturer
Phone: 951-827-3949
jill.smith@ucr.edu

Karen Xu

Karen Xu
Ph.D., Associate Director
Statistical Consulting Collaboratory
Phone: 951.827.6062
karen.xu@ucr.edu

Weixin Yao

Weixin Yao
Associate Professor
Research Specialization:
Phone:
 951-827-6007 
weixin.yao@ucr.edu

       

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Department of Statistics
1337 Olmsted Hall

Tel: (951) 827-3774
Fax: (951) 827-3286
E-mail: Paula Lemire - Administrative Assistant

Footer