Pexels- Stats Meeting

Administrative Team

Breadcrumb

Advising and Enrollment Staff

Dawn Loyola

Dawn Loyola

Graduate Student Services Advisor

Department: CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center

Office Location: Batchelor Hall 1140C

Phone: (951) 827-4716

Email: dawn.loyola@ucr.edu

Javier Ramirez

Javier Ramirez

Undergraduate Advisor for Statistics

Department: CNAS Undergraduate Academic Advising Center

Office Location: Pierce Hall 1223

Phone: (951) 827-7288

Email: javier.ramirez@ucr.edu

Carla Ruiz

Carla Ruiz

Enrollment Manager for Statistics Courses

Department: CNAS Enrollment Management Center

Office Location: Batchelor Hall 1140F

Phone: (951) 827-2562

Email: carla.ruiz@ucr.edu

Administrative Staff

Melissa Gomez

Melissa Gomez

Financial and Administrative Officer

Phone: (951) 827-3021

Office: Olmsted 1337

Email: melissa.gomez@ucr.edu

Cathy Munoz

Cathy Munoz

Financial Operations Manager

Phone: (951) 827-3222

Office: Olmsted 1337

Email: cathy.munoz@ucr.edu

Lisa Diaz

Lisa Diaz

Financial Services Analyst

Phone: (951) 827-6009

Office: Olmsted 1337

Email: lisa.diaz@ucr.edu

Sophia Jurisch

Sophia Jurisch

Financial Services Analyst

Phone: (951) 827-9352

Office: Olmsted 1337

Email: sophia.jurisch@ucr.edu

Justine Cedeno

Justine Cedeno

Student Assistant

Phone: (951) 827-3774

Office: Olmsted 1337

Email: ucrstatsa@gmail.com

Student assistants handle everyday tasks and clerical duties as assigned by analysts in the front office.
Katherine Estrada

Katherine Estrada

Student Assistant

Phone: (951) 827-3774

Office: Olmsted 1337

Emailucrstatsa@gmail.com

Student assistants handle everyday tasks and clerical duties as assigned by analysts in the front office.
Leslie Hernandez Cisneros

Leslie Hernandez Cisneros

Student Assistant

Phone: (951) 827-3774

Office: Olmsted 1337

Emailucrstatsa@gmail.com

Student assistants handle everyday tasks and clerical duties as assigned by analysts in the front office.
Evelyn Rosales

Evelyn Rosales

Student Assistant

Phone: (951) 827-3774

Office: Olmsted 1337

Emailucrstatsa@gmail.com

Student assistants handle everyday tasks and clerical duties as assigned by analysts in the front office.
Let us help you with your search